Church Staff

Pastoral Staff

IMG_4079

Pastor Jonathan Szeto

Senior Pastor, English
jonathan@lagunabaptist.org

JJ-2087

Pastor Jerry Jean

Interim Pastor, Mandarin
jerry@lagunabaptist.org

image11

Pastor Rico Wong

Cantonese Pastor
rico@lagunabaptist.org

LCBC-8371

Pastor Daniel Moore

Administrative Staff

IMG_4078

Sandra Seid

Office Manager, English
sandra@lagunabaptist.org

Licle Lau劉莉明 

Licle Lau

Cantonese Coordinator
licle@lagunabaptist.org

Esther Lee 李宣宜

Esther Lee

Mandarin Coordinator
esther@lagunabaptist.org

Our Location

9215 Neosho Dr. Elk Grove CA 95758
(916) 683-3233