Church Staff

image31

Pastor Hubert Ng

Senior Pastor

hubert@lagunabaptist.org

 

Pastor Jonathan Szeto

Associate Pastor – English Congregation

jonathan@lagunabaptist.org

 

image11

Pastor Rico Wong

Associate Pastor – Cantonese Congregation

rico@lagunabaptist.org

 

image21

Pastor Levi Ferguson

Youth Minister

levi@lagunabaptist.org

 

Sandra Seid

Office Manager – English Speaking

sandra@lagunabaptist.org

 

Sau Chi Wong

Assistant Office Manager – Chinese Speaking

sau@lagunabaptist.org

 

Address: 9215 Neosho Dr. Elk Grove CA 95758

Phone: (916) 683-3233


View Larger Map