教會職員

Pastor Hubert

主任牧師

 

 

 

吳傳興牧師  電郵: Hubert@lagunabaptist.org

 

 

鄧錫勳牧師  電郵: Wes@lagunabaptist.org

 

Cantonese Pastor

粵語牧師

 

 

 

王傑龍牧師  電郵:Rico@lagunabaptist.org

 

 

 

Youth Pastor

青年牧師

 

 

 

Levi牧師     電郵:Levi@lagunabaptist.org

 

 

 

Sandra (辦公室經理 – 英語) 電郵: Sandra@lagunabaptist.org

秀姿 (助理辦公室經理 – 中文) 電郵: Sau@lagunabaptist.org

 

地址: 9215 Neosho Dr. Elk Grove CA 95758
電話: (916) 683-3233


View Larger Map